top of page

Thankfulness

Next few months are going to be very busy and maybe even stressful at my work for TV-series production company. So it´s good time to list down all the things that I´m thankful for. The list I can turn to when I feel I need a reminder of that. I recommend You to make your own list, add as many points as you like!

1. I have people who I love and who love me.

2. My relationship with my special someone is more beautiful than I ever could even dream of.

3. I have many great and very important projects and ideas that are about to be created.

4. I have remote coach to help take better care of my body, so I can live my life to the fullest.

5. I think I reside at the moment the best part of Helsinki. In 20 min I can be at the center of the city, at the center of the forest and at the center of the archipelago. No boats or cars needed.

6. I have become very good cook.

7. Finland is so easy for vegans.

8. There are birds at the top of the trees that I can see from the balcony.

9. I read so many great books at the moment.

10. I have learned to take time for myself.

11. Person can live a safe life in Finland.

12. There are so many countries and places that I still want to see.

13. I can support myself financially.

14. There are many great nature documentaries that I want to see.

15. Nature is amazing.

16. I have enough clean food and water. I can even swim in the swimming pool.

17. I don´t desire anything materialistic. My needs are fulfilled and my wants are not things.

18. Strong local movements to protect the ecosystems exist.

19. This year I´m in Helsinki to watch performances at Stage- festival.

20. There are many people around me that are fulfilling their dreams.

21. Raindrops. Sunshine. Clouds.

22. Earth. My favorite place in the universe.

“Some people are always grumbling because roses have thorns; I am thankful that thorns have roses.” ~ Alphonse Karr

bottom of page